top of page

Hall Management

The Alburgh Village Hall is managed by a group of volunteers that constitute the trustees of the Village Hall

Chair (and Parish Council Representative)

Mark Thompson (mark at

Vice Chair

Jill Hackett


Jan Bird (jan at


Tina Hair (tina at

Other Members

Debs Stewart (Tennis Club Representative)

Tony Stiffel (Badminton Representative)

Phyllis Wright

The trustees meet at the Village Hall on second Thursday of the month (subject to occasional change) at 7.30pm. Members of the village are welcome to attend but may, if a sensitive or confidential issue is to be discussed, be asked to leave for the duration of that item

Upcoming meeting dates;  13th June, 11th July, 8th August, 12th September, 10th October, 14th November and 12th December 

The Trustees are governed by a constitution. 

bottom of page